Thursday 27th July 2017,
CROSSFIT MASSILLON

WODS

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Friday 1-31-14

C&J 5-5-5-5-5-5-5

—————————————————-

Thursday 1-30-14  REST DAY

—————————————————-

Wednesday 1-29-14

7 rds for time:
8 Deadlifts
40 meter sprint

—————————————————-

Tuesday 1-28-14

Bench 3-3-3-3-3-3

—————————————————-

Monday 1-27-14

2 rds
20 Burpees
10 Hang Cleans  65/105
2rds
20 Pullups
10 Power Cleans 75/115
2rds
20 Pushups
10 Cleans 85/125

—————————————————-

Sunday 1-26-14 REST DAY

—————————————————-

Saturday 1-25-14

For time:
Row 500 meters
50 GHD Sit-ups
Row 1,000 meters
30 GHD Sit-ups
Row 2,000 meters
20 GHD Sit-ups

—————————————————-

Friday 1-24-14

Deadlift 1-1-1-1-1 reps

—————————————————-

Thursday 1-23-14

Three rounds for time:
5 Strict muscle-ups
10 Strict handstand push-ups
15 One legged squats, each leg

—————————————————-

Wednesday 1-22-14  REST DAY

—————————————————-

Tuesday 1-21-14

20 minutes AMRAP:
135 pound Bench press, 21 reps
21 L-Pull-ups

—————————————————-

Monday 1-20-14

Row 5K

—————————————————-

Sunday 1-19-14

Seven rounds for time of:
15 GHD Sit-ups
15 Back extensions
135 pound Thruster, 10 reps
135 pound Clean & Jerk, 10 reps

—————————————————-

Saturday 1-18-14 REST DAY

—————————————————-

Friday 1-17-14

Deadlift 3-3-3-3-3-3
10 min AMRAP
Dips 20
OH Squat 10
Strict Pullups 5

—————————————————-

Thursday 1-16-14

5 rds for time
Hang Power Clean 5-1
Jerk 1-5
KB Swing 15

—————————————————-

Wednesday 1-15-14

Bench Reverse Pyramid

—————————————————-

Tuesday 1-14-14 ACTIVE REST DAY

—————————————————-

Monday 1-13-14

21-18-15-12-9-6-3 reps for time of:
Back extension
GHD Sit-up
Overhead Squat

—————————————————-

Sunday 1-12-14

Cindy XXX

Complete as much as possible in 20 minutes

—————————————————-

Saturday 1-11-14

S.O.B.

—————————————————-

Friday 1-10-14 REST DAY

—————————————————-

Thursday 1-9-14

5 rds for time
Cleans 10
Burpees 10

—————————————————-

Wednesday 1-8-14

Back Squat 7-2-2-2-2
EMOTM 10 min
Deadlift 3
Situp 6
Squat 9

deadlift-good-form-v2
—————————————————-

Tuesday 1-7-14

10-5 Ladder for time
DB Bench 80/40
Strict Pull-up
Box Jump 24/20

—————————————————-

Monday 1-6-14  ACTIVE REST DAY

—————————————————-

Sunday 1-5-14

EMOT2M
Clean and Jerk  3-3-3-3-3-3

—————————————————-

Saturday 1-4-14

40-30-20-10 for time
Box Jumps
Situps

—————————————————-

Friday 1-3-14

Deadlift 3-3-3-3-3-3

—————————————————-

Thursday 1-2-14 REST DAY

—————————————————-

Wednesday 1-1-14

Five rounds for time of:
Strict Ring Dips 20 reps
Thruster 14 reps  135/95

—————————————————-

Tuesday 12-31-13

20 min AMRAP
20-1 Burpees; 1-20 Situps

—————————————————-

Monday 12-30-13

15-12-9-6-3 reps for time of:
Chest to bar pull-up
135 pound Clean and jerk
Push-up

—————————————————-

Sunday 12-29-13 Rest Day

—————————————————-

Saturday 12-28-13

“Helen”

—————————————————-

Friday 12-27-13

Shoulder press 1-1-1-1-1 reps
Push press 3-3-3-3-3 reps
Push Jerk 5-5-5-5-5 reps

—————————————————-

Thursday 12-26-13

12 Days Of Christmas

—————————————————-

Wednesday 12-25-13  REST DAY

christmas

—————————————————-

Tuesday 12-24-13

3 rds for time
100 Squats
75 Pushups
50 Pullups

—————————————————

Monday 12-23-13  REST DAY

—————————————————-

Sunday 12-22-13

BW Fran

—————————————————-

Saturday 12-21-13

10-1 Ladder
Walls – T2B – Pullovers – Situps

—————————————————-

Friday 12-20-13

Bench  5-5-5-5-5-5

—————————————————-

Thursday 12-19-13  Rest Day

—————————————————-

Wednesday 12-18-13

Spartan 300 for time
25 Pullups – 50 Deadlifts – 50 Pushups – 50 Box Jumps – 50 Wipers – 50 C+P – 25 Pullups

373725_436061329745414_145605404_n

—————————————————-

Tuesday 12-17-13

Ten rounds for time
12 Burpees
12 Pullups

—————————————————-

Monday 12-16-13

Five rounds for load and time
15 Handstand Push-ups
5 Deadlifts

—————————————————-

Sunday  12-15-13  Rest day

—————————————————-

Saturday 12-14-13

Squat Clean 3.3.3.3.3.3 reps

919842_4881426718959_204809392_o